Ghost in the Shell 2.0 Full Movie HD 720p

You must be a free registered user to access this movie

00:00 / 1:25:45

Watch Movies from the Links Below:

Ghost in the Shell 2.0 (2008)

Ghost in the Shell 2.0 (2008)

It Found A Voice... Now It Needs A Body

In the year 2029, Section 9, a group of cybernetically enhanced cops, are called in to investigate and stop a highly-wanted hacker known as 'The Puppetmaster'. Ghost in the Shell 2.0 is a reproduced version of its original 1995 counterpart. Among a numerous enhancements, for the film's 2.0 release, were a number of scenes were overhauled with 3D animation, visual improvements, and soundtrack rerecorded in 6.1 surround sound.

How to watch Ghost in the Shell 2.0 For Free - click on the play icon in the middle of the screen and wait for movie to load. You must login to watch this if you don't have an account please register firstly, it's free.

Watch Ghost in the Shell 2.0 (2008) Online Free Here No Downloading Required. Enjoy watching and Don't forget to leave a comment to let others know that video is working fine.

Comments List

  • Stanley Stahl says :

    thanks for your time a huge amount of for uploading this movie

  • Herschel Herzberg says :

    regards sooooo much for uploading this!!!!!

  • Merlin Mcdonnell says :

    I have been seeking this all over! *_* Thanks a ton so much~!

  • Bok Bracamonte says :

    thanks a whole lot to do this :D..Really appreciate your effort.

  • Monnie Mcamis says :

    Many thanks a great deal for uploading this movie! I have been wanting to enjoy this with the longest time but can't seem to seek out it anywhere online. Thanks again for all your efforts!

  • Samira Seifried says :

    I never expected that movie will be uploaded from this site

Atsuko Tanaka Atsuko Tanaka
as Motoko Kusanagi (voice)
Akio Otsuka Akio Otsuka
as Batou (voice)
Kouichi Yamadera Kouichi Yamadera
as Togusa (voice)
Tamio Ohki Tamio Ohki
as Section 9 Department Chief Aramaki (voice)
Tesshou Genda Tesshou Genda
as Section 6 Department Chief Nakamura
Mamoru Oshii Mamoru Oshii
Kazunori Ito Kazunori Ito
Masamune Shirow Masamune Shirow