Superman Full Movie HD 720p

You must be a free registered user to access this movie

00:00 / 2:23:32

Watch Movies from the Links Below:

Superman (1978)

Superman (1978)

You'll Believe a Man Can Fly!

Mild-mannered Clark Kent works as a reporter at the Daily Planet alongside his crush, Lois Lane. Clark must summon his superhero alter-ego when the nefarious Lex Luthor launches a plan to take over the world.

How to watch Superman For Free - click on the play icon in the middle of the screen and wait for movie to load. You must login to watch this if you don't have an account please register firstly, it's free.

Watch Superman (1978) Online Free Here No Downloading Required. Enjoy watching and Don't forget to leave a comment to let others know that video is working fine.

Comments List

  • Jamaal Jarnagin says :

    Hello! I'd been sooo happy to access this movie, been looking get rid of everywhere - so appreciate it!

  • Luciano Lybrand says :

    thank you so much sooooo much for uploading this!!!!!

  • Alva Amburgey says :

    omg I wanted this movie! Thanks for sharing!

  • Akilah Ambrose says :

    god bless u, i could finally watch this movie

Christopher Reeve Christopher Reeve
as Superman / Clark Kent
Margot Kidder Margot Kidder
as Lois Lane
Gene Hackman Gene Hackman
as Lex Luthor
Ned Beatty Ned Beatty
as Otis
Marlon Brando Marlon Brando
as Jor-El
Jackie Cooper Jackie Cooper
as Perry White
Terence Stamp Terence Stamp
as General Zod
Glenn Ford Glenn Ford
as Pa Kent
Phyllis Thaxter Phyllis Thaxter
as Ma Kent
Trevor Howard Trevor Howard
as 1st Elder
Jack O'Halloran Jack O'Halloran
as Non
Valerie Perrine Valerie Perrine
as Eve Teschmacher
Maria Schell Maria Schell
as Vond-Ah
Susannah York Susannah York
as Lara
Jeff East Jeff East
as Young Clark Kent
Marc McClure Marc McClure
as Jimmy Olsen
Sarah Douglas Sarah Douglas
as Ursa
Harry Andrews Harry Andrews
as 2nd Elder
Vass Anderson Vass Anderson
as 3rd Elder
John Hollis John Hollis
as 4th Elder
James Garbutt James Garbutt
as 5th Elder
Michael Gover Michael Gover
as 6th Elder
David Neal David Neal
as 7th Elder
Penelope Lee Penelope Lee
as 9th Elder
John Stuart John Stuart
as 10th Elder
Alan Cullen Alan Cullen
as 11th Elder
Lee Quigley Lee Quigley
as Baby Kal-El
Aaron Smolinski Aaron Smolinski
as Baby Clark Kent
Diane Sherry Case Diane Sherry Case
as Lana Lang
Jeff Atcheson Jeff Atcheson
as Coach
Brad Flock Brad Flock
as Football Player
David Petrou David Petrou
as Team Manager
Billy J. Mitchell Billy J. Mitchell
as 1st Editor
Robert Henderson Robert Henderson
as 2nd Editor
Larry Lamb Larry Lamb
as 1st Reporter
James Brockington James Brockington
as 2nd Reporter
John Cassady John Cassady
as 3rd Reporter
John F. Parker John F. Parker
as 4th Reporter
Harry Scott Harry Scott
as 5th Reporter
Ray Evans Ray Evans
as 6th Reporter
Su Shifrin Su Shifrin
as 7th Reporter
Miquel Brown Miquel Brown
as 8th Reporter
Vincent Marzello Vincent Marzello
as 1st Copy Boy
Benjamin Feitelson Benjamin Feitelson
as 2nd Copy Boy
Lise Hilboldt Lise Hilboldt
as 1st Secretary
Leueen Willoughby Leueen Willoughby
as 2nd Secretary
Jill Ingham Jill Ingham
as Perry's Secretary
Pieter Stuyck Pieter Stuyck
as Window Cleaner
Rex Reed Rex Reed
as Rex Reed
Weston Gavin Weston Gavin
as Mugger
Steve Kahan Steve Kahan
as Officer 1
Ray Hassett Ray Hassett
as Officer 2
Randy Jurgensen Randy Jurgensen
as Officer 3
Matt Russo Matt Russo
as News Vendor
Colin Skeaping Colin Skeaping
as Pilot
Bo Rucker Bo Rucker
as Pimp
Paul Avery Paul Avery
as TV Cameraman
David Baxt David Baxt
as Burglar
George Harris II George Harris II
as Patrolman Mooney
Michael Harrigan Michael Harrigan
as 1st Hood
John Cording John Cording
as 2nd Hood
Raymond Thompson Raymond Thompson
as 3rd Hood
Oz Clarke Oz Clarke
as 4th Hood
Rex Everhart Rex Everhart
as Desk Sergeant
Jayne Tottman Jayne Tottman
as Little Girl
Frank Lazarus Frank Lazarus
as Air Force One Pilot
Brian Protheroe Brian Protheroe
as Co Pilot
Lawrence Trimble Lawrence Trimble
as 1st Crewman
Robert Whelan Robert Whelan
as 2nd Crewman
David Calder David Calder
as 3rd Crewman
Norwich Duff Norwich Duff
as Newscaster
Keith Alexander Keith Alexander
as Newscaster
Michael Ensign Michael Ensign
as Newscaster
Larry Hagman Larry Hagman
as Major
Paul Tuerpe Paul Tuerpe
as Sgt. Hayley
Graham McPherson Graham McPherson
as Lieutenant
David Yorston David Yorston
as Petty Officer
Robert O'Neill Robert O'Neill
as Admiral
Robert MacLeod Robert MacLeod
as General
John Ratzenberger John Ratzenberger
as 1st Controller
Alan Tilvern Alan Tilvern
as 2nd Controller
Phil Brown Phil Brown
as State Senator
Bill Bailey Bill Bailey
as 2nd Senator
Burnell Tucker Burnell Tucker
as Agent
Chief Tug Smith Chief Tug Smith
as Indian Chief
Norman Warwick Norman Warwick
as Superchief Driver
Chuck Julian Chuck Julian
as Assistant
Colin Etherington Colin Etherington
as Power Co. Driver
Mark Wynter Mark Wynter
as Mate
Roy Stevens Roy Stevens
as Warden
William Russell William Russell
as 8th Elder
Noel Neill Noel Neill
as Ella Lane (uncredited)
Kirk Alyn Kirk Alyn
as Sam Lane (uncredited)
Edward Finneran Edward Finneran
as special football player (contest winner) (uncredited)
Richard Donner Richard Donner
Ilya Salkind Ilya Salkind
Executive Producer
Pierre Spengler Pierre Spengler
Joe Shuster Joe Shuster
Jerry Siegel Jerry Siegel
Mario Puzo Mario Puzo
Mario Puzo Mario Puzo
Leslie Newman Leslie Newman
Robert Benton Robert Benton
Robert Lynn Robert Lynn
Second Unit
David Newman David Newman
Tom Mankiewicz Tom Mankiewicz
Charles F. Greenlaw Charles F. Greenlaw
Associate Producer
Geoffrey Unsworth Geoffrey Unsworth
Director of Photography
Stuart Baird Stuart Baird
Michael Ellis Michael Ellis
Lynn Stalmaster Lynn Stalmaster
John Barry John Barry
Production Design
John Williams John Williams
Original Music Composer
Ernest Archer Ernest Archer
Art Direction
Philip Bennet Philip Bennet
Art Direction
Stuart Craig Stuart Craig
Art Direction
Leslie Dilley Leslie Dilley
Art Direction
Norman Dorme Norman Dorme
Art Direction
Tony Reading Tony Reading
Art Direction
Norman Reynolds Norman Reynolds
Art Direction
Peter Howitt Peter Howitt
Set Decoration
Yvonne Blake Yvonne Blake
Costume & Make-Up
Costume Design
Jamie Brown Jamie Brown
Costume & Make-Up
Makeup Artist
Sylvia Croft Sylvia Croft
Costume & Make-Up
Makeup Artist
Iloe Elliott Iloe Elliott
Costume & Make-Up
Graham Freeborn Graham Freeborn
Costume & Make-Up
Makeup Artist
Kay Freeborn Kay Freeborn
Costume & Make-Up
Makeup Artist
Stuart Freeborn Stuart Freeborn
Costume & Make-Up
Makeup Supervisor
Darby Halpin Darby Halpin
Costume & Make-Up
Cathy Kevany Cathy Kevany
Costume & Make-Up
Louis Lane Louis Lane
Costume & Make-Up
Makeup Artist
Nick Maley Nick Maley
Costume & Make-Up
Makeup Artist
Patricia McDermott Patricia McDermott
Costume & Make-Up
Basil Newall Basil Newall
Costume & Make-Up
Makeup Artist
Connie Reeve Connie Reeve
Costume & Make-Up
Makeup Artist
Phil Rhodes Phil Rhodes
Costume & Make-Up
Makeup Artist
Stella Rivers Stella Rivers
Costume & Make-Up
Joan White Joan White
Costume & Make-Up
Robert Simmonds Robert Simmonds
Production Supervisor
Dusty Symonds Dusty Symonds
Production Manager
Steve Cooper Steve Cooper
Set Designer
Betty Adamson Betty Adamson
Costume & Make-Up
Wardrobe Supervisor
Denis Rich Denis Rich
Visual Effects
Visual Effects Designer
Colin Chilvers Colin Chilvers
Visual Effects
Special Effects Supervisor
Norman Bolland Norman Bolland
Sound Mixer
Roy Charman Roy Charman
Sound Mixer
Chris Greenham Chris Greenham
Supervising Sound Editor
Gordon K. McCallum Gordon K. McCallum
Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Peter Pennell Peter Pennell
Sound Effects Editor
Barbara Gillett Barbara Gillett
Costume & Make-Up
Wardrobe Assistant
Reg Bream Reg Bream
David Wynn-Jones David Wynn-Jones
First Assistant Camera
Mike Fox Mike Fox
Camera Operator