The Keeper of Lost Causes Full Movie HD 720p

You must be a free registered user to access this movie

00:00 / 1:33:45

Watch Movies from the Links Below:

The Keeper of Lost Causes (2013)

The Keeper of Lost Causes (2013)

Nothing is forgotten forever

Denmark, 2013. Police officers Carl Mørck and Hafez el-Assad, sole members of Department Q, which is focused on closing cold cases, investigate the disappearance of politician Merete Lynggaard, vanished when she and her brother were traveling aboard a ferry five years ago.

How to watch The Keeper of Lost Causes For Free - click on the play icon in the middle of the screen and wait for movie to load. You must login to watch this if you don't have an account please register firstly, it's free.

Watch The Keeper of Lost Causes (2013) Online Free Here No Downloading Required. Enjoy watching and Don't forget to leave a comment to let others know that video is working fine.

Comments List

  • Lyman Lipps says :

    Fastestest HD Stream I've ever seen with my life. Really Great Quality! Thanks again to your service, I merely upgraded my account.

  • Grant Gin says :

    Extremely important watch movie. 10/10.

  • Zola Zollner says :

    Hope this video lives up towards the the whole set of hype

Nikolaj Lie Kaas Nikolaj Lie Kaas
as Carl Mørk
Fares Fares Fares Fares
as Hafez el-Assad
Sonja Richter Sonja Richter
as Merete Lynggaard
Mikkel Boe Følsgaard Mikkel Boe Følsgaard
as Uffe Lynggaard
Søren Pilmark Søren Pilmark
as Marcus Jacobsen
Peter Plaugborg Peter Plaugborg
as 'Lasse'
Per Scheel Krüger Per Scheel Krüger
as Anker
Troels Lyby Troels Lyby
as Hardy
Øyvind Fabricius Holm Øyvind Fabricius Holm
as Dead Man
Divya Das Divya Das
as News Anchor
Anne Hauger Anne Hauger
as Vigga Stemme
Rasmus Botoft Rasmus Botoft
as Tage Baggesen
Patricia Schumann Patricia Schumann
as Søs Norup
Marie Mondrup Marie Mondrup
as Helle
Kenneth Carmohn Kenneth Carmohn
as Man on Ferry
Michael Brostrup Michael Brostrup
as Børge Bak
Jeff Pitzner Jeff Pitzner
as Egely Resident
Lane Lind Lane Lind
as Egely Principal
Marijana Jankovic Marijana Jankovic
as Tereza
Anton Honik Anton Honik
as Jesper
Camilla Slyngborg Camilla Slyngborg
as TV Journalist
Marie Hammer Boda Marie Hammer Boda
as Jesper's Girlfriend
Olivia Holden Olivia Holden
as Young Merete
Katrine Engberg Katrine Engberg
as Merete's Mother
Betina Henriette Grove Betina Henriette Grove
as Lis
Bettina Strange Sandstrøm Bettina Strange Sandstrøm
as Egely Resident
Anton Jarlros Gry Anton Jarlros Gry
as Björne
Claes Ljungmark Claes Ljungmark
as Larsson
Eric Ericson Eric Ericson
as Johan Lundquist
Morten Kirkskov Morten Kirkskov
as Lars Bjørn
Jesper Riefensthal Jesper Riefensthal
as Thomas
Henrik Larsen Henrik Larsen
as Leif
Tilde Maja Frederiksen Tilde Maja Frederiksen
as Female Educator
Lucas Lynggaard Tønnesen Lucas Lynggaard Tønnesen
as Young Lasse
Anna Helligsøe Haahr Anna Helligsøe Haahr
as Lasse's Little Sister
Claus Bahnsen Claus Bahnsen
as Merete's Father
Ernst Boye Ernst Boye
as Young Uffe
Morten Thunbo Morten Thunbo
as Lasse's Father
Pernille Lyneborg Pernille Lyneborg
as Young Ulla
Nynne Bojsen Nynne Bojsen
as Social Worker
Dorte Højsted Dorte Højsted
as Lasse's Foster Mother
Victor Marcussen Victor Marcussen
as Lasse's Foster Father
Sebastian Teschemacher Sebastian Teschemacher
as Lasse's Foster Brother
Bebiane Ivalo Kreutzmann Bebiane Ivalo Kreutzmann
as Lasse's Foster Sister
Anders Dines Vinten Anders Dines Vinten
as Young Daniel Hale
Tobias Stæhr Hansen Tobias Stæhr Hansen
as Boy Getting Beat Up
Magnus Millang Magnus Millang
as Daniel Hale
Marie-Louise Coninck Marie-Louise Coninck
as Ulla Jensen
Stine Prætorius Stine Prætorius
as Doctor
Mikkel Nørgaard Mikkel Nørgaard
Jussi Adler-Olsen Jussi Adler-Olsen
Hummer Højmark Hummer Højmark
Special Effects Coordinator
Eric Kress Eric Kress
Director of Photography
Rasmus Thjellesen Rasmus Thjellesen
Production Design
Rie Hedegaard Rie Hedegaard
Anja Philip Anja Philip
Morten Egholm Morten Egholm
Martin Schade Martin Schade
Hans Møller Hans Møller
Sound Designer
Johan Söderqvist Johan Söderqvist
Original Music Composer
Louise Vesth Louise Vesth
Peter Aalbæk Jensen Peter Aalbæk Jensen
Nikolaj Arcel Nikolaj Arcel
Jonas Bagger Jonas Bagger
Madeleine Ekman Madeleine Ekman
Maria Köpf Maria Köpf
Christian Kitter Christian Kitter
Special Effects Coordinator
Søren Schwarzberg Søren Schwarzberg
Art Direction
Louise Drake af Hagelsrum Louise Drake af Hagelsrum
Art Direction
Rasmus Damsgaard Rasmus Damsgaard
Sound Editor