Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald Full Movie HD 720p

You must be a free registered user to access this movie

00:00 / 2:14:32

Watch Movies from the Links Below:

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (2018)

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (2018)

Fate of One. Future of All.

Gellert Grindelwald has escaped imprisonment and has begun gathering followers to his cause—elevating wizards above all non-magical beings. The only one capable of putting a stop to him is the wizard he once called his closest friend, Albus Dumbledore. However, Dumbledore will need to seek help from the wizard who had thwarted Grindelwald once before, his former student Newt Scamander, who agrees to help, unaware of the dangers that lie ahead. Lines are drawn as love and loyalty are tested, even among the truest friends and family, in an increasingly divided wizarding world.

How to watch Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald For Free - click on the play icon in the middle of the screen and wait for movie to load. You must login to watch this if you don't have an account please register firstly, it's free.

Watch Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (2018) Online Free Here No Downloading Required. Enjoy watching and Don't forget to leave a comment to let others know that video is working fine.

Comments List

  • Isaac Ishibashi says :

    god bless u, i can also finally watch this movie

  • Etha Evitt says :

    thank u..... for upload this movie. This is certainly my all time fav. movie to. Thank u so much.

  • Kimbery Kump says :

    I never expected that movie might be uploaded in this particular site

Eddie Redmayne Eddie Redmayne
as Newt Scamander
Katherine Waterston Katherine Waterston
as Porpentina "Tina" Goldstein
Alison Sudol Alison Sudol
as Queenie Goldstein
Johnny Depp Johnny Depp
as Gellert Grindelwald
Jude Law Jude Law
as Albus Dumbledore
Dan Fogler Dan Fogler
as Jacob Kowalski
Ezra Miller Ezra Miller
as Credence Barebone
Zoë Kravitz Zoë Kravitz
as Leta Lestrange
Callum Turner Callum Turner
as Theseus Scamander
Claudia Kim Claudia Kim
as Nagini / The Maledictus
Carmen Ejogo Carmen Ejogo
as Seraphina Picquery
Jessica Williams Jessica Williams
as Eulalie Hicks
William Nadylam William Nadylam
as Yusuf Kama
Ingvar Eggert Sigurðsson Ingvar Eggert Sigurðsson
as Grimmson
Ólafur Darri Ólafsson Ólafur Darri Ólafsson
as Skender
Kevin Guthrie Kevin Guthrie
as Abernathy
Brontis Jodorowsky Brontis Jodorowsky
as Nicolas Flamel
Derek Riddell Derek Riddell
as Torquil Travers
David Sakurai David Sakurai
as Krall
Fiona Glascott Fiona Glascott
as Minerva McGonagall
Wolf Roth Wolf Roth
as Spielman
Victoria Yeates Victoria Yeates
as Bunty
Poppy Corby-Tuech Poppy Corby-Tuech
as Vinda Rosier
Cornell John Cornell John
as Arnold Guzman
Sabine Crossen Sabine Crossen
as Mrs. Lestrange
Claudius Peters Claudius Peters
as Nagel
Bart Soroczynski Bart Soroczynski
as Stebbins
Danielle Hugues Danielle Hugues
as Irma Dugard
Alfie Simmons Alfie Simmons
as McClaggan
Isaac Cortinovis Johnson Isaac Cortinovis Johnson
as McClaggan's Friend
Olivia Popica Olivia Popica
as Receptionist
Alfie Mailley Alfie Mailley
as Child in Bubble
Simon Wan Simon Wan
as Auror Chang
Morrison Thomas Morrison Thomas
as Old Carnie
Andrew Turner Andrew Turner
as MacDuff
Linda Santiago Linda Santiago
as Credence's Aunt
Alfrun Rose Alfrun Rose
as Red Haired Young Witch
Maja Bloom Maja Bloom
as Carrow
Olwen Fouéré Olwen Fouéré
as Melusine
Simon Meacock Simon Meacock
as Krafft
David Wilmot David Wilmot
as Portkey Trout
Ed Gaughan Ed Gaughan
as French Policeman
Jamie Campbell Bower Jamie Campbell Bower
as Young Grindelwald
Toby Regbo Toby Regbo
as Young Dumbledore
Hugh Quarshie Hugh Quarshie
as Mustafa Kama
Isaura Barbé-Brown Isaura Barbé-Brown
as Laurena Kama
Keith Chanter Keith Chanter
as Corvus Lestrange Senior
Jemima Woolnough Jemima Woolnough
as Gryffindor Girl
Hollie Burgess Hollie Burgess
as Gryffindor Girl
Thea Lamb Thea Lamb
as Young Leta Lestrange (13-16 Years Old)
Joshua Shea Joshua Shea
as Young Newt (13-16 Years Old)
Isaac Domingos Isaac Domingos
as Yusuf Kama (12 Years Old)
Ruby Woolfenden Ruby Woolfenden
as Young Leta Lestrange (3-6 Years Old)
Johanna Thea Johanna Thea
as Ministry of Magic Witch (uncredited)
Liv Hansen Liv Hansen
as Ministry of Magic Witch (uncredited)
Israel Ruiz Israel Ruiz
as Ministry of Magic Wizard (uncredited)
Jag Patel Jag Patel
as Senior Wizard (uncredited)
Nick Owenford Nick Owenford
as Circus Wizard (uncredited)
Tahir Burhan Tahir Burhan
as Wizard (uncredited)
Deepak Anand Deepak Anand
as Wizard (uncredited)
Alexandra Ford Alexandra Ford
as Acolyte (uncredited)
Andrew Blackall Andrew Blackall
as The Rowdy Frenchman (uncredited)
Christopher Birks Christopher Birks
as Young Auror-Auditorium (uncredited)
Phil Hodges Phil Hodges
as Prisoner 001 (uncredited)
Michael Haydon Michael Haydon
as Shopkeeper (uncredited)
Tim Ingall Tim Ingall
as Spectrum (uncredited)
Stephen McDade Stephen McDade
as Cirque Arcanus Worker (uncredited)
Jeremy Oliver Jeremy Oliver
as Circus passerby (uncredited)
Dave Simon Dave Simon
as Muggle at Circus (uncredited)
Jason Redshaw Jason Redshaw
as Chef (uncredited)
Callum Forman Callum Forman
as Doorman (uncredited)
Ryan Hannaford Ryan Hannaford
as Sailor (uncredited)
Donna Preston Donna Preston
as Circus Compare (uncredited)
Nasir Jama Nasir Jama
as Macusa Prison (uncredited)
Aykut Hilmi Aykut Hilmi
as Shafiq (uncredited)
Natalie Lauren Natalie Lauren
as Parisian Woman (uncredited)
Annarie Boor Annarie Boor
as Wand Seller (uncredited)
Deano Bugatti Deano Bugatti
as Muggle (uncredited)
Bernardo Santos Bernardo Santos
as Muggle (uncredited)
Connor Wolf Connor Wolf
as Muggle (uncredited)
Sean Gislingham Sean Gislingham
as Muggle (uncredited)
Adrian Wheeler Adrian Wheeler
as Party Guest (uncredited)
Sean Coleman Sean Coleman
as Teenager in House (uncredited)
Andy Summers Andy Summers
as New Yorker (uncredited)
David Yates David Yates
J.K. Rowling J.K. Rowling
J.K. Rowling J.K. Rowling
David Heyman David Heyman
Lionel Wigram Lionel Wigram
Steve Kloves Steve Kloves
Neil Blair Neil Blair
Executive Producer
Rick Senat Rick Senat
Executive Producer
Danny Cohen Danny Cohen
Executive Producer
James Newton Howard James Newton Howard
Colleen Atwood Colleen Atwood
Costume & Make-Up
Costume Design
James Newton Howard James Newton Howard
Music Score Producer
Hayley Easton Street Hayley Easton Street
Art Direction
Tim Lewis Tim Lewis
Executive Producer
Philippe Rousselot Philippe Rousselot
Director of Photography
Mark Day Mark Day
Robert Edwards Robert Edwards
ADR Mixer
Pete Ford Pete Ford