Cold Pursuit Full Movie HD 720p

You must be a free registered user to access this movie

00:00 / 1:59:02

Watch Movies from the Links Below:

Cold Pursuit (2019)

Cold Pursuit (2019)

Meet Nels Coxman. Citizen of the Year.

Nels Coxman, a snowplow driver recently awarded the title of citizen of the year, triggers a series of violence and misunderstandings between two rival gangs after he starts avenging his son's death.

How to watch Cold Pursuit For Free - click on the play icon in the middle of the screen and wait for movie to load. You must login to watch this if you don't have an account please register firstly, it's free.

Watch Cold Pursuit (2019) Online Free Here No Downloading Required. Enjoy watching and Don't forget to leave a comment to let others know that video is working fine.

Comments List

  • Oliver Omar says :

    Recommended watch movie. 10/10.

  • Lyman Lipps says :

    Absolutely essential watch movie. 10/10.

  • Amado Akiyama says :

    thanks a lot plenty of for sharing, i have already been looking to watch this for awhile.

  • Dalton Danis says :

    god bless u, i will finally watch this movie

  • Hortencia Hemond says :

    thank you a great deal of for uploading this movie

Liam Neeson Liam Neeson
as Nels Coxman
Laura Dern Laura Dern
as Grace Coxman
Tom Bateman Tom Bateman
as Trevor 'Viking' Calcote
Tom Jackson Tom Jackson
as White Bull
William Forsythe William Forsythe
as Brock 'Wingman' Coxman
Emmy Rossum Emmy Rossum
as Kim Dash
John Doman John Doman
as John 'Gip' Gipsky
Domenick Lombardozzi Domenick Lombardozzi
as Mustang
Benjamin Hollingsworth Benjamin Hollingsworth
as Dexter
Julia Jones Julia Jones
as Aya
Michael Eklund Michael Eklund
as Speedo
Bradley Stryker Bradley Stryker
as Limbo
Michael Adamthwaite Michael Adamthwaite
as Santa
David O'Hara David O'Hara
as Sly
Gus Halper Gus Halper
as Bone
Elizabeth Thai Elizabeth Thai
as Ahn
Micheál Richardson Micheál Richardson
as Kyle Coxman
Wesley MacInnes Wesley MacInnes
as Dante
Arnold Pinnock Arnold Pinnock
as The Eskimo
Kyle Nobess Kyle Nobess
as Simon Legrew
Aleks Paunovic Aleks Paunovic
as Detective Osgard
Raoul Max Trujillo Raoul Max Trujillo
as Thorpe
Nathaniel Arcand Nathaniel Arcand
as Smoke
Glen Gould Glen Gould
as War Dog
Christopher Logan Christopher Logan
as Shiv
Ben Cotton Ben Cotton
as Windex
Glenn Wrage Glenn Wrage
as Kurt
Michael Bean Michael Bean
as Parson
Nels Lennarson Nels Lennarson
as Chuck Schalm
Nick Holmes Nick Holmes
as Ryan
Jim Shield Jim Shield
as Jaded Coroner
Glenn Ennis Glenn Ennis
as Night Club Bouncer
Chris Cook Chris Cook
as Ski Bum
Venus Terzo Venus Terzo
as Mother
Dani Alvarado Dani Alvarado
as Daughter
Elysia Rotaru Elysia Rotaru
as Diner Waitress
Victor Zinck Jr. Victor Zinck Jr.
as Drunken Ski Dude
Bart Anderson Bart Anderson
as Blizzard Bartender
Gary Sekhon Gary Sekhon
as Denver Cabbie
Emily Maddison Emily Maddison
as Gorgeous Woman
Ben Sullivan Ben Sullivan
as Teen
Travis MacDonald Travis MacDonald
as Ski Lift Attendant
Loretta Walsh Loretta Walsh
as Resort Clerk
Max Montesi Max Montesi
as Paragliding Instructor
Peter Strand Rumpel Peter Strand Rumpel
as Viking's Thug
Michael Shamberg Michael Shamberg
Hans Petter Moland Hans Petter Moland
Petter J. Borgli Petter J. Borgli
Line Producer
Michael Dreyer Michael Dreyer
Executive Producer
Shana Eddy-Grouf Shana Eddy-Grouf
Executive Producer
Finn Gjerdrum Finn Gjerdrum
Ron Halpern Ron Halpern
Executive Producer
Stein B. Kvae Stein B. Kvae
Nicolai Moland Nicolai Moland
Associate Producer
Nicolaj Monberg Nicolaj Monberg
Avy Kaufman Avy Kaufman
Jørgen Stangebye Larsen Jørgen Stangebye Larsen
Production Design
Gwendolyn Margetson Gwendolyn Margetson
Art Direction
Kendelle Elliott Kendelle Elliott
Supervising Art Director
Peter Lando Peter Lando
Set Decoration
Anne Pedersen Anne Pedersen
Costume & Make-Up
Costume Design
Frank Baldwin Frank Baldwin
Kim Fupz Aakeson Kim Fupz Aakeson
Original Film Writer
Philip Øgaard Philip Øgaard
Director of Photography
Paul Schwartzman Paul Schwartzman
Executive Producer
Ameet Shukla Ameet Shukla
George Fenton George Fenton
Original Music Composer