The Seven Deadly Sins: Prisoners of the Sky Full Movie HD 720p

You must be a free registered user to access this movie

00:00 / 1:39:54

Watch Movies from the Links Below:

The Seven Deadly Sins: Prisoners of the Sky (2018)

The Seven Deadly Sins: Prisoners of the Sky (2018)

Traveling in search of the rare ingredient, “sky fish” Meliodas and Hawk arrive at a palace that floats above the clouds. The people there are busy preparing a ceremony, meant to protect their home from a ferocious beast that awakens once every 3,000 years. But before the ritual is complete, the Six Knights of Black—a Demon Clan army—removes the seal on the beast, threatening the lives of everyone in the Sky Palace.

How to watch The Seven Deadly Sins: Prisoners of the Sky For Free - click on the play icon in the middle of the screen and wait for movie to load. You must login to watch this if you don't have an account please register firstly, it's free.

Watch The Seven Deadly Sins: Prisoners of the Sky (2018) Online Free Here No Downloading Required. Enjoy watching and Don't forget to leave a comment to let others know that video is working fine.

Comments List

  • Buford Benedetto says :

    omg I was ready for this movie! Thanks for sharing!

  • Amado Akiyama says :

    Hope this video lives up to all the hype

  • Herschel Herzberg says :

    Now finished watching the movie. Thanks much for uploading this!

  • Justina Jeanes says :

    I have been seeking out this all over! *_* Thanks a ton so much~!

  • Jong Jhonson says :

    god bless u, i will finally watch this movie

  • Jacqualine Jackman says :

    Hope this video lives up towards the all the hype

Tatsuhisa Suzuki Tatsuhisa Suzuki
as Ban (voice)
Yuuki Kaji Yuuki Kaji
as Meliodas (voice)
Jun Fukuyama Jun Fukuyama
as King (voice)
Sora Amamiya Sora Amamiya
as Elizabeth Liones (voice)
Misaki Kuno Misaki Kuno
as Hawk (voice)
Aoi Yuki Aoi Yuki
as Diana (voice)
Tomokazu Sugita Tomokazu Sugita
as Escanor (voice)
Maaya Sakamoto Maaya Sakamoto
as Merlin (voice)
Noriyuki Abe Noriyuki Abe
Makoto Uezu Makoto Uezu
Yasuto Nishikata Yasuto Nishikata
Hiroyuki Sawano Hiroyuki Sawano
Original Music Composer
Takashi Wada Takashi Wada
Original Music Composer
Nakaba Suzuki Nakaba Suzuki